Margarita Pagliai

Founder & Head of School

Sally Haskell

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

Sara Kaviar

Director of Learning & Innovation

Fiona Farrahi

Director of Admissions & Marketing

Jane Rose

Business Officer

Darren Nakasuji

Dean of Students

Brandon LaBrie

Director of Operations

Andrés Ospina

Director of Arts & Environmental Programs

Evrille Bortz

Emeritus Head of School

Erin Lewis

Office Manager

Gwendolyn Dreyer

Admissions & Marketing Associate

Luis Escobar

Systems Administrator

Maria Londono

Executive Coordinator, Office of the Head of School